Bracketology: Conference Championships updated

Bracketology by Jonathon Warriner

Updated December 10th, 2019

Midwest Region (Indianapolis)South Region (Houston)
1.Ohio State (Cleveland)1.Kansas (Omaha)
16.Radford16.St. Francis (PA)/ North Carolina Central
8.Texas Tech8.Colorado
9.Marquette9.San Diego State
4.Villanova (Sacramento)4.Auburn (Tampa Bay)
13.New Mexico State13.Belmont
5.Florida State5.Tennessee
12.Stephen F. Austin12.Liberty
3.Memphis (Greensboro)3.Butler (Albany)
14.Wright State14.Northern Iowa
6.Seton Hall6.Washington
11.Uconn/ Arizona State11.St. Mary’s
2.Duke (Greensboro)2.Maryland (Tampa Bay)
15.Delaware 15.Colgate
10.Oklahoma10.West Virginia
West Region (Los Angles) East Region (New York City)
1.Michigan (Cleveland)1.Louisville (St. Louis)
16.Rider16.Texas Southern/ Sacramento State
4.Arizona (Spokane)4.Dayton (Albany)
13.Harvard13.East Tennessee State
5.Purdue5.Michigan State
3.Oregon (Sacramento)3.Kentucky (Cleveland)
14.UC Irvine14.Buffalo 
11.Iowa State/Georgetown11.NC State
2.Gonzaga (Spokane)2.Baylor (St. Louis)
15.North Dakota State15.Georgia Southern
7.Utah State7.North Carolina
10.Stanford10.Wichita State

First Five Out: Oklahoma State, Virginia Tech, Penn State, Georgia, Iowa

Next Five Out: Mississippi State, Ole Miss, Houston, Indiana, Cincinnati

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!