Bracketology: Coogs House

Bracketology By Jonathon Warriner

Updated February 20th, 2024

East Region (Boston)Midwest Region (Detroit) South Region (Dallas)West Region (Los Angeles)
1.UConn #11.Purdue #21.Houston #31.Arizona  #4
16.Quinnipiac16.Norfolk State/ Central Connecticut16.Eastern Kentucky/ Southern16.South Dakota State
8.Texas8.Florida Atlantic8.Washington State8.Oklahoma
9.Texas A&M9.TCU9.Northwestern9.New Mexico
4.Illinois4.Auburn4.Creighton4.San Diego State
13.Appalachain State13.Akron13.Yale13.UC Irvine
5.Dayton5.Colorado State5.Wisconsin5.Clemson
12.Indiana State12.McNeese State12.Samford12.Grand Canyon
3.Iowa State3.Baylor3.Alabama3.Duke
14.Morehead State14.Louisiana Tech14.Vermont14.UNC Wilmington
6.Utah State6.South Carolina6.Texas Tech6.Kentucky
11.Virginia/ Butler11.Gonzaga/ Providence11.Nebraska11.Nevada
2.Tennessee2.Marquette2.North Carolina2.Kansas 
15.High Point15.Oakland15.Colgate15.Eastern Washington
7.Michigan State7.Florida7.BYU7.St. Mary’s
10.Seton Hall10.Boise State10.Ole Miss10.Mississippi State

NIT One Seeds: Utah, Cincinnati, Wake Forest, Villanova

The Next Five: Oregon, Pittsburgh, Colorado, Virginia Tech, St. John’s

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!