Bracketology: Eye of the Tiger II

Bracketology By Jonathon Warriner

Updated February 8th, 2024

Midwest Region (Detroit) East Region (Boston)South Region (Dallas)West Region (Los Angeles)
1.Purdue #11.UConn #21.Houston #31.Arizona  #4
16.Eastern Kentucky/ Central Conneticut 16.Colgate16.Norfolk State/ Southern16.South Dakota State
8.TCU8.Utah8.New Mexico8.Boise State
9.Butler9.Virginia9.Northwestern9.St. Mary’s
4.Duke4.Wisconsin 4.Dayton4.Illinois
13.Samford13.Louisiana Tech13.Yale13.UC Irvine
5.Alabama5.Texas Tech5.Florida Atlantic5.San Diego State
12.McNeese State12.Appalachian State12.Providence/ Texas A&M12.Grand Canyon
3.Iowa State3.Baylor3.Auburn3.South Carolina
14.Akron14.Morehead State14.Vermont14.High Point
6.Kentucky6.Utah State6.BYU6.Creighton
11.Washington State11.Florida/ Seton Hall11.Nebraska11.Cincinnati
2.Marquette2.Tennessee2.North Carolina2.Kansas
15.Youngstown State15.Drexel15.Quinnipiac15.Eastern Washington
7.Oklahoma7.Clemson7.Ole Miss7.Colorado State
10.Mississippi State10.Texas10.Nevada10.Indiana State

NIT One Seeds: St. John’s, Memphis, Colorado, Michigan State

The Next Five: Wake Forest, Oregon, Virginia Tech, Kansas State, UCF

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3.5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!