Bracketology: Razored

Bracketology by Jonathon Warriner 

Updated February 9th, 2022

South Region (San Antonio)Midwest Region (Chicago)
1.Auburn (Greenville)1.Purdue (Indianapolis)
16.Appalachain State/ Longwood16.Navy
8.Seton Hall8.Murray State
9.Davidson9.Iowa State
4.Marquette (Buffalo)4.Houston (San Diego)
13.Toledo13.New Mexico State
5.Michigan State5.UCLA
12.Iona12.Belmont/ Creighton
3.Wisconsin (Milwaukee)3.Villanova (Pittsburgh)
11.Loyola-Chicago11.Notre Dame
2.Baylor (Fort Worth)2.Kentucky (Indianapolis)
15.Norfolk State15.Jacksonville State
10.Wake Forest10.Indiana

East Region (Philadelphia)West Region (San Francisco)
1.Kansas (Fort Worth)1.Gonzaga (Portland)
16.Southern/ New Orleans16.Hawaii
8.St. Mary’s8.Colorado State
4.Illinois (Pittsburgh)4.Tennessee (Portland)
13.Chattanooga13.South Dakota State
5.Texas5.Ohio State
12.UAB12.Saint Louis/ San Diego State
3.Providence (Buffalo)3.Texas Tech (Milwaukee)
11.Saint Louis11.Miami
2.Duke (Greenville)2.Arizona (San Diego)
15.UNC Greensboro15.Weber State
7.Alabama7.Boise State

NIT One Seeds: Mississippi State, West Virginia, Florida, North Carolina

The Next Five: Oklahoma, Stanford, Washington State, Kansas State, Virginia

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 1 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!